Get your free
Bear Profile
spacerhomespacerBear StorePersonal AdsBear PicturesFree BearCardsFun StuffBear CalendarBear ClubsChat!HoroscopesLifestyleBear LinksBear MoviesFAQsspacer imageAbout bear.netbottom image
Please Support this Site

Lewis' Bear page

Easy URL is profiles/lewis

Lewis' Picture

Welcome to curtis' page. If you like what you see (and read), why not send me an email

B0 f- t-- w+ c+ d- dc g+ k s e+ r
Lehigh Acres, FL United States
I am 49 years old
My Zodiac sign is: Gemini
Relationship Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Top only
Practice Safe Sex: Always
HIV Status: Prefer not to say

About me:
I'am a b/m 5'11,228 muscular build, I live near the coast in South West Florida. Currently single, pretty easy going and laid back. I'am a professional person and some of my interest have included from going camping and fishing to going to the opera. Almost anything goes.

What I am looking for:
I perfer thick, chuncky, bulky bottom men with a football player type build (lineman), not overly obese. An affectionate person, mature, masculing and responsible. Someone to hangout with, dineout with, travel with and to spend quiet times with. My ideal man would be someone simular to Roger Clemmens build. Lets establish a geniune friendship and go from there.

A few final words:
Roger Clemmens is a fantasy, an old fashion down to earth attractive good man will do. If this apply's to you drop me a line.

Contact Information:
Send me Email
Last modified

Added 08/20/2003
Last Visit 11/30/2003
Updated 11/30/2003